I just want to give you money for these services as promised in writing.

I hate to say it but Menards is getting questionable. I’ve been on edge since 7 am waiting for a delivery of bigass blocks that was supposed to be here by noon and hasn’t even left the store yet (a store I had to drive an extra hour out of my way to place an order with since they just can’t call it in for me or let me order stuff over the phone) I am going to shake them down for $50+ with my phone bitchery later today.

I’ve been assured it’ll be here by 1:30 (not 7-noon) and then at 2:00 I get to wait for Comcast to fix my “intermittent” internet. 

Leave a Reply

