stuff that makes me happy this afternoon

blockbuster having 5 year engagement that i may get to watch with my honey tonight ๐Ÿ™‚

whisker-kitty coming to visit again on a semi regular basis (she just came by for 6:15 brunch after spending all day yesterday here)

not having to make dinner bc my man cooked out for me yesterday ๐Ÿ™‚

having all the laundry done

fresh clean bedding (ahh….)

a work day gone pretty okay (as I write this a disaster is coming down the line though)

maybe having time to vacuum later

having less than 20 emails to deal with

looking down after a 15 minute phone call to realize i have two cats passed out in my lap

ย 

One response to “stuff that makes me happy this afternoon

Leave a Reply

